top of page
  • Writer's pictureChitaranjan Natarajan

Spending time with our kids - Importance

We never realize the beauty of parenting and how enjoyable is to spend time with your kids. Spending 8 to 10 hours a day as a freelance web developer, I prefer the remaining time with my family as much as I can. Young kids typically asks to go and play exterior. • Play with your little one: Playing with your tiny tots assist you to to grasp them better. • Respect your little one: It's actually been said you reap what you sow.


Constant arguing, cursing or different abusive behavior could have a unfavorable effect on children who won’t understand high quality and healthy relationships. They need mum and dad who adopt a affected person but diversified approach to self-discipline so that they be taught to turn into sociable, keep secure and regularly take responsibility for their behavior with out having their spirit squashed.


In order for change to happen we need to look much deeper into the matter. Especially if you understand they are capable of so much more, how are you able to just keep quiet saying that is adequate when it clearly will not be!


Although you can't change your past, you do have the power to make massive changes to have a greater future. Therefore, couples should make their lives an instance for their children to live by. My family has nothing to do with my career however, their happiness and smile is the big boost to run my freelance web developer Singapore career successfully. I stress on every parent to realize this ans live with happiness.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Parenting youngsters - Tips for you

Every children need a caring parent and each mom and dad must be responsible in their children growth. Other than the hours I had spent being a freelance web designer Singapore, I spend most of my hou

bottom of page